Blood Drives

MARSHALL MEDICAL CENTER SOUTH
(Classroom in the Physicians’ Office Building)

Tuesday, January 6, 2015:  10:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 7, 2015:  7:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 26, 2015:  10:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 27, 2015:  7:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 4, 2015:  10:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 5, 2015:  7:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 3, 2015:  10:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 4, 2015:  7:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.


MARSHALL MEDICAL CENTER NORTH
(Classroom A in the new Medical Plaza 3rd floor)

Tuesday, February 17, 2015:  10:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 18, 2015:  7:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 2, 2015:  10:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 3, 2015:  7:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 6, 2015:  10:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 7, 2015:  7:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 15, 2015:  10:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 16, 2015:  7:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.


For more information contact Marshall Medical Center's Marketing Department at 256.571.8925

©2014 Marshall Medical Center, All Rights Reserved