Blood Drives

MARSHALL MEDICAL CENTER NORTH
(Classroom A in the new Medical Plaza 3rd floor)

Wednesday, February 5, 2014:  11:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 6, 2014:  7:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.

MARSHALL MEDICAL CENTER SOUTH
(Classroom in the Physicians Office Building)

Wednesday, May 7, 2014:  11:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 8, 2014:  7:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.

MARSHALL MEDICAL CENTER NORTH
(Classroom A in the new Medical Plaza 3rd floor)

Wednesday, June 25, 2014:  11:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 26, 2014:  7:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.

MARSHALL MEDICAL CENTER SOUTH
(Classroom in the Physicians Office Building)

Wednesday, August 6, 2014:  11:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 7, 2014:  7:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.

MARSHALL MEDICAL CENTER NORTH
(Classroom A in the new Medical Plaza 3rd floor)

Wednesday, October 8, 2014:  11:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 9, 2014:  7:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.

MARSHALL MEDICAL CENTER SOUTH
(Classroom in the Physicians Office Building)

Wednesday, November 5, 2014:  11:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 6, 2014:  7:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.

MARSHALL MEDICAL CENTER NORTH
(Classroom A in the new Medical Plaza 3rd floor)

Wednesday, December 10, 2014:  11:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 11, 2014:  7:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.

For more information contact Marshall Medical Center's Marketing Department at 256.571.8925

©2014 Marshall Medical Center, All Rights Reserved