Marshall Medical Center North 2014 Auxiliary Fundraisers

Please contact Diane Butler at or (256) 571-8010 for questions regarding other fundraiser dates.

Masquerade’s Jewelry Sale
Monday, April 28, 2014
Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Cash, credit cards and debit cards will be accepted.  Fulltime employees are eligible for payroll deduction.

Books are Fun Sale
Thursday, June 5, 2014
Friday, June 6, 2014

Cash, credit cards and debit cards will be accepted.  Fulltime employees are eligible for payroll deduction.

Robin Gerard Jewelry and Accessory Sale in Main Lobby
Wednesday, September 10, 2014, 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 11, 2014, 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Buy any necklace select a free pair of earrings your choice!!!  Come by to register for daily drawings of $50 in free jewelry.  Prices start at $5.

Cash, credit cards and debit cards will be accepted. 
                                                                       
Books are Fun Sale
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Friday, October 3, 2014

Cash, credit cards and debit cards will be accepted.  Fulltime employees are eligible for payroll deduction.

Masquerade’s Jewelry Sale
Monday, December 8, 2014
Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Cash, credit cards and debit cards will be accepted.  Fulltime employees are eligible for payroll deduction.

For more information contact Marshall Medical Center's Marketing Department at 256.571.8925

©2014 Marshall Medical Center, All Rights Reserved